The MOS Rack is finally here!

Delivery in autumn 2019.

The MOS Rack is finally here!

Delivery in autumn 2019.

Keep all your equipment within reach, simply.

The MOS Rack’s unique lift mechanism makes it the most handy roof rack, the rack that you can access as easily as the trunk.

The MOS Rack is a game changer in the car roof rack industry. It allows you to access your car roof simply and easily. It’s compatibility with other industry’s accessories allows you to live your activities without compromise.

Can be installed directly on roof bars
Compatible with your sports equipment
Allows up to 70 lbs
86 cm of additional deployment range
Designed for all seasons

At MOS, our mission is to design simple and unique products for sports enthusiasts and nature lovers who seek to live epic and memorable experiences.

Constantly inspired by our natural environments and the passionate people playing out there, it is important for us to build a company whose origins are well represented and where nature is a central element. MOS means moose in Atikamekw language, one of the First Nations of Canada. It is a reference to the great Canadian wilderness, the majesty of the animal, as well as the indigenous roots of our Territory and the founder of MOS.

With MOS, we want to built a sustainable, internationally recognized company, known to design products that push people to shift paradigms and expect nothing less than the product standards we set – from the car to the sport, within seconds! Ultimately, our greatest wish is to enable people to reconnect with nature by sharing unique experiences.

AS SEEN IN

Be part of a community of passionate people looking for unique outdoors experiences.

Join the community

Subscribe to our Newsletter and take advantage of our exclusive offers, unique discounts and incredible contests.

Contact us
1 (877) 980-6258
255 Rue Notre-Dame-des-Anges
Québec, QC G1K 3E7, Canada

Le MOS Rack est enfin arrivé !

Le support de toit le plus fonctionnel.

Le MOS Rack est enfin arrivé !

Le support de toit le plus fonctionnel.

Ayez tous vos équipements
à portée de main, tout simplement.

Le MOS Rack rend le toit de votre voiture aussi facilement accessible que le coffre-arrière grâce à son système de déploiement unique.

Le MOS Rack vient révolutionner l’industrie des supports de toit en vous offrant toute la simplicité d’usage, l’accessibilité au toit de la voiture et la compatibilité dont vous avez besoin pour vivre vos activités favorites sans compromis.

S’installe sur les barres de toit

Compatible avec vos équipements

Chargement jusqu’à 70 lbs
Portée additionnelle
de 86cm
Conçu pour toutes les saisons

Notre mission chez MOS est de concevoir des produits simples et uniques pour les sportifs et amoureux de la nature en quête d’expériences uniques.

Constamment inspirés par nos milieux naturels et les gens passionnés par ceux-ci, il est important pour nous de construire une entreprise dont les origines sont bien représentées et dans laquelle la nature est un élément central. MOS signifie donc original en langue Atikamekw, un peuple des Premières Nations du Canada. Il s’agit d’une référence aux grands espaces sauvages canadiens, à la majesté de l’animal, ainsi qu’aux racines autochtones de notre territoire et du fondateur de MOS.

Avec MOS, nous voulons bâtir une entreprise responsable, d’envergure internationale, reconnue pour concevoir des produits qui poussent les gens à changer leurs paradigmes quant à l’utilisation de leurs équipements. Ultimement, notre plus grand souhait est de permettre à chacun de reconnecter avec la nature en partageant des expériences uniques et des histoires mémorables.

TEL QUE VU DANS

Faites partie d’une communauté de gens passionnés en quête d’expériences uniques en nature.

Faites partie de la communauté
Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre et profitez de nos offres exclusives, rabais uniques et concours incroyables.